

January 8 Shipshewana 5:30 p.m. EST

January 25 Danville 5:30 p.m. EST January 9 Plymouth 5:30 p.m. EST January 10 Michigan City 12:00 p.m. CST January 11 Merrillville 12:00 p.m. CST January 16 Lafayette 5:30 p.m. EST January 17 Kokomo 12:00 p.m. EST

January 18 Wabash 5:30 p.m. EST January 22 Fort Wayne 5:30 p.m. EST January 23 Muncie 5:30 p.m. EST

January 24 Indianapolis 12:00 p.m. EST

January 30 Crawfordsville 5:30 p.m. EST

January 31 Terre Haute 5:30 p.m. EST February 1
Bloomington
5:30 p.m. EST

February 6 Richmond 5:30 p.m. EST February 7 Greensburg 5:30 p.m. EST February 8
Scottsburg
5:30 p.m. EST

February 13 Odon 5:30 p.m. EST February 14 Huntingburg 5:30 p.m. EST

February 15 Evansville 5:30 p.m. CST